skip to main content

River Valley High School

Making All Students College and Career Ready
QUICK LINKS & RESOURCES
SINGLE SIGN-ON
SINGLE SIGN-ON
PARENT PORTAL
PARENT PORTAL
DIRECTORY
DIRECTORY
STUDENT STORE
STUDENT STORE
SCHOLARSHIPS
SCHOLARSHIPS
DAILY BULLETIN
DAILY BULLETIN

Counseling

 
 

Counseling Services 
School counselors help all students achieve academic success, personal/social

awareness, and to become college/career ready.  

 
 
RVHS Counseling Team
 
 
Amandeep Kaur
Lisa Brown
Brent Campfield
Jinbae Jung
Laura Becerra
Carmen Arroyo
School Counselor School Counselor School Counselor  School Counselor School Counselor School Counselor 
530-822-2527 530-822-2513 530-822-2530 530-822-2534 530-822-2532 530-822-2523
akaur@ycusd.org lbrown@ycusd.org  bcampfield@ycusd.org jjung@ycusd.org lbecerra@ycusd.org carroyo@ycusd.org
 

 RVHS Counseling Office: (530) 822-2528

    Counseling Secretary: Kate Mackensen

            Email: kmackensen@ycusd.org
 

To make an appointment with your counselor, sign up here

Link will be available at 7:30am on 8/12/21
 

ANNOUNCEMENTS & RESOURCES 

 
 
 
SENIORS: Check your emails and look for scholarship information from Mrs. Landon
 
 
 
The California State University (CSU) and University of California (UC) address concerns regarding CoronaVirus