skip to main content

River Valley High School

Making All Students College and Career Ready
QUICK LINKS & RESOURCES
SINGLE SIGN-ON
SINGLE SIGN-ON
PARENT PORTAL
PARENT PORTAL
DIRECTORY
DIRECTORY
STUDENT STORE
STUDENT STORE
SCHOLARSHIPS
SCHOLARSHIPS
TECH HELP
TECH HELP

Counseling

 
RV Counselors 19-20RV Counselors 2021

Counseling Services 
School counselors help all students achieve academic, personal, and social success.

 
Tina Tayloe
Lisa Brown
Brent Campfield
Stevie Crisosto-Wheeler
Lakhvir Kaur 
Carmen Arroyo
Lead School Counselor School Counselor School Counselor  School Counselor School Counselor School Counselor 
530-822-2527 530-822-2513 530-822-2530 530-822-2534 530-822-2532 530-822-2523
ttayloe@ycusd.org  lbrown@ycusd.org  bcampfield@ycusd.org scrisosto@ycusd.org lkaur@ycusd.org carroyo@ycusd.org
 

 RVHS Counseling Office: (530) 822-2528

    Counseling Secretary: Kate Mackensen

            Email: kmackensen@ycusd.org

ANNOUNCEMENTS & RESOURCES 

 
 
 
 
 
SENIORS: Check your emails and look for scholarship information from Mrs. Landon
 
 
 
The California State University (CSU) and University of California (UC) address concerns regarding CoronaVirus